Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Pilot Season Consultants
 
Neil Shenker -- 310-271-7292

Steve Fisch -- 818-635-4265; captpao@sbcglobal.net

Marrissa O'Leary -- 310-458-6858;  molexec@earthlink.net

Larry Berglas -- 914.448.9448; email berglas@artbizlaw.com ; website http://www.artbizlaw.com

William Vu --310.392.8659; email  wvuesq@yahoo.com

Reid Nathan -- 310-344-8000; email  frnathan@cs.com.

Matthew Kearns -- (323) 939-0886;  email kearnsm@aol.com

Joseph S. Ford, Jr., Esq. --(310) 614-3647, email jford@legalelements.com; website  http://www.legalelements.com

Randy Schienberg -- 310-394-3565 phone; 310-394-6465 fax; email
RSchienberg@aol.com

Peter L. Kaufman
515 South Figueroa Street, Suite #1500&&&Los Angeles, CA 90071
tel: (818) 634-9989
fax: (213) 559-8389
pkaufman@ebizlegal.com

John Martin - (310) 948-6219

Larry E. Verbit -- Law Offices of Larry E. Verbit / Of Counsel to Donaldson & Hart / 9220 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 224 / Los Angeles, CA 90069 / Telephone: 310-273-8394, ext. 25 / Facsimile: 310-273-5370 / e-mail: lverbit@dhvlaw.com

Brittany A. Hveem -- Phone: (310) 466-4144; email:  bhveem@nextel.blackberry.net

STEVEN STEIN (561) 213 9122     email:  attysms@aol.com

J. Evan Shapiro 323-702-9491, email: jevanshapiro@yahoo.com

Steven M. Stein 561 213 9122 attysms@aol.com

Monica Mazzei, Esq. (310) 552-2700

Laura Icken 323-936-5448 or 310-463-4632