Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Pilot Season Consultants
Neil Shenker -- 310-271-7292

Larry Berglas -- 914.448.9448  http://www.artbizlaw.com

Steve Fisch --818-635-4265;email: captpao@sbcglobal.net

Marrissa O’Leary -- 310-458-6858;   MOLexec@earthlink.net

Randy Schienberg -- 310 394-3565, e-mail r schienberg @aol.com

Marina Borawick -- (310) 854-2064

Daniel Kolodziej -- (310) 502 6550;email kolojlaw@yahoo.com.

Woody Richmond --  (310) 975-5671, e-mail: wrichmond@wcrrlegal.com

Tim Harvey -- 310-251-8178.

Peter L. Kaufman  2001 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 400/Santa Monica, California 90403/  Main: (310) 998-9200, ext. 113/ Direct: (310) 264-2165, Fax: (310) 356-3234, Cell: (818) 634-9989, email:  pkaufman@ebizlegal.com

Julie Hunt --phone (818) 590-8041;fax  (866) 248-8772; email  juliemhunt2004@yahoo.com

Jessica Drood, Esq. -- (310) 850-8770, email: JessicaDrood@aol.com

Joseph Rosella (310) 748-5074; email:  joerosella@aol.com

Clearances640  -- (323) 466-7183;  Fax  (323) 372-3575  MUSIC CLEARANCE ONLY

Steven M. Stein -- (561) 213-9122; steinlegal@aol.com

Clark McCutchen - (310) 600-5752 clark@mccutchenlaw.net

Janet Savage -- (310) 312 - 9955   j.m.savage@earthlink.net

Larry E. Verbit --  Law Offices of Larry E. Verbit/  9220 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 224, Los Angeles, CA 90069
Telephone: 310-273-8394, ext. 25; Facsimile: 310-273-5370; e-mail: lverbit@dhvlaw.com

David Stelzer -- Law Office of David Stelzer/ 419 S. Cloverdale Ave., #7, Los Angeles, CA 90036/ Phone:  323-634-1855 / Facsimile:  323-634-1940

Lloyd Korn (310) 308-8728 lpkorn@sbcglobal.net

Andrew Roberts, Esq.-phone:: (818) 597-0633; fax (818) 597-0773; email: asrlaw@aol.com

Kristi N. Gamble, Esq.--Kaplan & Gamble, LLP/432 Park Avenue South,Second Floor/New York, NY 10016 Phone: 212.684.0579; Fax: 212.684.0920; email:  kgamble@kaplangamble.com; www.kaplangamble.com